The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time is a murder mystery novel like no other. The detective, and narrator, is Christopher Boone. Christopher is fifteen and has Asperger’s, a form of autism. He knows a very great deal about maths and very little about human beings. He loves lists, patterns and the truth. He hates the colours yellow and brown and being touched. He has never gone further than the end of the road on his own, but when he finds a neighbour’s dog murdered he sets out on a terrifying journey which will turn his whole world upside down.

Det är väldigt många som säger att den här är bra så jag hade stora förväntningar. Jag blev faktiskt besviken, för jag tyckte inte att den hade någon handling. Det var intressant att se det ur hans perspektiv men jag tyckte det blev tråkigt efter ett tag. Jag förstod den inte så jag tyckte den var lite konstig. Helt klart speciell.

Jag rekommenderar den till er som gillar djupa böcker som är väldigt detaljerade med vetenskap och mattematik. Den har intressanta perspektiv.dog-in-the-niht-time

One thought on “The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time

Kommentera

